Brenda Craven Melody

Enjoy the smooth, relaxing sounds of Origins; the first released CD of Brenda Johnson. Stop by and sample the music at cdbaby and see for yourself!!

1: Night Funk
2: Missing You
3: J Groove
4: Island Love (Island Remix)
5: I Luv Your Smile
6: Hit It Hard
7: From Me To You
8: Call On His Name
9: A Ride Through The Park
10: Jeannie